Pas 24 2012 pdf

The winner is selected by an 11-member panel comprising automotive pas 24 2012 pdf environmental experts. 2011 Green Car of the Year. 2015 Green Car of the Year. See 2009 and 2010 listings regarding clean diesel.

The Chevrolet Volt became the first model to be awarded Green Car Of The Year more than once. VW Jetta Clean Diesel Wins 2009 Green Car of the Year! Audi A3 TDI is 2010 Green Car of the Year. This page was last edited on 1 July 2017, at 04:40. Photographie officielle de Pauline Marois. Quebec Election 2014 Results Map. As this is an FPTP election, seat totals are not determined by popular vote, but instead via results by each riding.

Click the map for more details. Seating plan following the election. 2012 election — which the party had identified as its primary campaign themes, alienating many voters who had little desire to revive the sovereignty issue. December 2 – Québec solidaire chooses André Frappier as its interim co-spokesperson.